Sandundhammika's Blog











{March 11, 2010}   Hello world!

Hi,


My name is Sandun Dhammika Perera.
I am a EXTERN undergraduate student of UCSC(university of colombo school of computing)


I’m still an undergraduate but I want to tell you that my imaganation is beyond the president of my sweet little
island called sri lanka. Oh yes I’m living at sri lanka.

My Contract Information:

No 29,

Dias Place,

Panadura,

Sri Lanka

My email: sandundhammikaperera@gamil.com/sandundhammikaperera@yahoo.com
My Telephone: (+094)382236254
Mobil: -will update later-

And about my family background, my mother is a teacher and father is a ex-engineer and now he is running his own
business,and I have a one sister and no brothers and my sister was already married.And I’m alone at my home with
my computer,that’s all.

–Have A Nice Day–

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
